Good News Update

9/22/2012 –

Radiation: Good news, my radiation appointment time will be moved up to 3:45 pm (from 7:45 pm) starting on 9/28.  This will be so much more convenient as I will be able to go for treatment right from work instead of driving back each evening.  This will save not only on time but on gas!!!!  The other good news is I have not felt fatigue from the radiation and have a lot of energy throughout the day.

Weight: Not losing but maintaining. I will take no more gain at this point! I had started walking and even a little jogging but then went back to work once school started and have not been able to fit it in.  I need to add some form of exercise into my schedule.  Hopefully once my radiation schedule is changed and I have a more normal schedule it will be possible.

What do you think?

